

Below is a complete listing of all HR and finance business center directors from all college/units. For general points of contact, refer to the listing on the <u>kNEXT – About Business Centers</u> webpage.

Business Center Area	HRBC Leader	FBC Leader
Academic Affairs	Diana Patton	Heather Simeon
Administration and Finance	Millicent Downer	Lynn Gonzalez
Burnett Honors College	Jennifer McKay	Lesanne Brunswick
College of Arts and Humanities	Madeline Byrne	Cathy Radzai
College of Business	Amy Perry	Jessica Dong
College of Community Innovation and Education	Vanessa Nixon	Allison Jefferson
College of Engineering and Computer Science	Spyros Alvonellos	Seresa Cruz
College of Graduate Studies	Diana Patton	Kelli Marini
College of Health Professions and Sciences	Seymour Mintzer	Taylor Owens
College of Medicine	Nancy Gayton	Danny Cavallo
College of Nursing	Seymour Mintzer	Sunny Heyl
College of Optics and Photonics	Amy Perry	Mark Wagenhauser
College of Sciences	Stephanie Heron	Seresa Cruz
Facilities and Business Operations	Farrah Torres	Donna DuBuc
Office of Research, Research Centers and Institutes	Jennifer McKay	Megan Carrigan
President's Division	Ruth Roberts	Heather Simeon
Rosen College of Hospitality Management	Amy Perry	Sherri Dixon
Student Success and Well-Being	Wendy Michaud	David Pavlonnis